Current status: Work-a-holic

My Type-A personality has allowed work to be all consuming.

It has taken me months and many,many comments from friends that working 55+ hour weeks, months on end, is no bueno. It’s almost to the point where I would not be surprised if I had to have an intervention. Intervention… or a mental break down.

Hopefully, neither of these situations happens. Especially the break down part.

So, it’s time for this Type A personality to put some plans/ boundaries in place. My priority list is as follows. More details/ posts to come with my progress.

Erin’s Priority List
1. Find and move into my new apartment.

2. Focus on health.

The awesomeness of this pose will be my motivation. 

3. Be Social. It’s time for me to get back in the game.

Future posts will update you on progress.
Feel free to hold me accountable to all of my priorities!

Leave a Reply

