Did I tell you about the time I tried yoga?

Well, actually it was yesterday and I’m still kind of embarrassed about it. Thankfully it was just in my living room (via Netflix) and not in a studio because I JUST realized how NOT flexible I am.

Did you know you can loose your flexibility? For reals.

I know I used to be able to touch my toes.. but not anymore. The tips of my fingers now barely graze my shins. Dang you toes, when did you get so far away?

Here is what I probably looked like:

Oh, well. I’ll just keep with it until I can least (almost) touch my toes.

Ohm,
Erin

2 thoughts on “Did I tell you about the time I tried yoga?

  1. I started touching my toes in the shower years ago, just to ensure I still can. If I forget for a few days I definitely feel the stretch!

    • I think I told you that I shower at the gym so I can go right to work after my workouts and..

      I just got the most hilarious mental picture of someone’s confused face if they EVER caught me trying to touch my toes in the shower at the gym!

      Bwhhahaahahaa.

Leave a Reply

