How did I get here?

All week I’ve been seeing my clothes wear strangely. I’ve been uncomfortable in my pants. I’m easily winded. And I’m always hungry.

So this morning I stepped on the scale.
In disbelief, all I could think was “How did I get here?”

No, it’s not the heaviest I’ve ever been. But that doesn’t matter.

What matters is that this is not where I want to be.

So tomorrow starts my challenge. It’s not a diet. It’s not a short term focus on exercise. It has no pills, shots, or hypnosis.

Tomorrow starts my focus on health.

More deets to follow on my 8 week challenge to create good, sustainable habits.

Erin

2 thoughts on “How did I get here?

Leave a Reply

